Main / Arcade & Action / Poetic ammo

Poetic ammo

Poetic ammo

Name: Poetic ammo

File size: 30mb

Language: English

Rating: 7/10



Poetic Ammo was a Malaysian rap/hip-hop group. It consisted of Yogeswaran Veerasingam (aka Yogi B), Chandrakumar Balakrishnan (aka Land Slyde). “They” are four dudes collectively known as Poetic Ammo who won the Anugerah Industri Muzik (AIM) award almost two decades ago. Find Poetic Ammo biography and history on AllMusic - A Malaysian hip-hop crew of some recognition,.

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for The Best of Poetic Ammo - Poetic Ammo on AllMusic. Complete your Poetic Ammo record collection. Discover Poetic Ammo's full discography. Shop new and used Vinyl and CDs. Poetic Ammo (previously known as PMO or Poetic Ammunition) was a Malaysian rap/hip-hop group. The group consisted of Yogeswaran Veerasingam (a.k.a.



В© 2018